IISM Board

President

Corrina Guardipee-Hall

Superintendent 

Browning School District

corrinag@bps.k12.mt.us

Vice President

Dan Schmidt

Superintendent

Poplar School District

dan.schmidt@poplarschools.com

Secretary Treasurer

Mark Johnston

Superintendent

Ronan School District

mark.johnston@ronank12.edu

Trustee

Voyd St. Pierre

Superintendent

Rocky Boy School District

voydsp@rockyboy.12.mt.us

 

Trustee

Chad Johnson

Superintendent

Hardin School District

chad.johnson@hardin.k12.mt.us

Trustee

Dawn Bishop-Moore

Board Trustee

bishopmooredawn@gmail.com

Trustee

Kim Knobloch

Board Trustee

kimmiegolfen@gmail.com

Executive Directors

Brian Gallup - gallupbrian@yahoo.com

Lonnie Morin - lmorin@arleeschools.org

OPI Contact

Nicole Thuotte - nthuotte@mt.gov